2017 Executive Board

President: Jessica Mugler
Vice President of Membership: Rachel Imming
Vice President of New Member Education: Olivia Delaloye
Vice President of Programming: Mia Palumbo
Treasurer: Ashley Logan
Secretary: Victoria Borchardt
Academics Chairman: Anna Gerst
Risk Management: Claire Mueller


Historian: Mollie Dougherty
Lamp Editor: Maddie McDermott
Courtesy: Emily Mollett
House Manager: Hannah Finnell
Press and Publicity: Madison TenEyck
Colonnade: Shelby Aranda
IMs: Madison Hudder
Special Events: Moriah Crane, Maddie Beahan, Emily Bailey
Assistant Recruitment: Lauren Gieseking, Sammi Sulkowski, Audrey Tomlinson

Assistant New Member Educator: Mary O’Leary, Madison Weilbacher, Kasey Harvey
Delta Scope: Katie Kohmetscher
Social Service: Allie Lucash
Awards: Rachel Owings
Guards: Becca Rothe, Marianne Strickler
Pep: Maddy Holiway, Maggie Wehmeyer
Song Leader: Maggie Wehmeyer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *